Government of Maharashtra Government College of Arts & Science, Aurangabad.

NAAC Reaccredited 'A' Grade

Ph. No. 0240-2331476 E-mail:- gasca1923@gmail.com Fax No. 0240-2331476

Date: 12-10-17

IQAC MEMBER'S REVISED LIST (2017-18)

1.Dr.Rohini KulkarniPandhare	Chairperson and Principal
2.Dr.Yugandhara S. Topare	Coordinator
3.Ms.Vidya Ingole	Faculty Member
4.Dr.Vaishali L.Deshmukh	Faculty Member
5.Dr.Seema Bodkhe	Faculty Member
6.Ms.Trupti Sapkale	Faculty Member
7.Mr.Sandeep Jogdand	Faculty Member
8.Mr.Ajaykumar Gandhi	Faculty Member
9.Dr.R.S.Kale	Faculty Member
10.Mr.G.M.Ghode (Office Representative)	Administrative Officer
11.Mr.Chakradhar Dalvi	Community representative
	Editor, Lokmat Daily News paper
12.Dr.Jyoti Dashrathe Director,RuchaEngineering,Waluj, MIDC	Industrialist

Acts Science * Doge

Dr.Rohini Kulkarni Pandhare

GovPrincipal (In Charge)
Aurangabad.